Shegeft Angiz: Majarahaye Ladybug - Season 2 - Episode 24 (Dubbed)

If you see wrong video, broken or subtitles out of sync, please report it to us. Report it
Disclaimer: This content is provided and hosted from a 3rd party server. TvBoxShow is not responsible for the content, its quality, and its accuracy. (DMCA Compliance)

Cristina Valenzuela as Ladybug
Cristina Valenzuela
Bryce Papenbrook as Cat Noir
Bryce Papenbrook
(Cat Noir)
Keith Silverstein as Hawk Moth
Keith Silverstein
(Hawk Moth)
Mela Lee as Tikki
Mela Lee
Max Mittelman as Plagg
Max Mittelman
Carrie Keranen as Alya Césaire
Carrie Keranen
(Alya Césaire)
Jessica Gee-George as Additional Voices
Jessica Gee-George
(Additional Voices)
Grant George as Additional Voices
Grant George
(Additional Voices)
Todd Haberkorn as Additional Voices
Todd Haberkorn
(Additional Voices)
Selah Victor as Chloé Bourgeois
Selah Victor
(Chloé Bourgeois)
Christopher Corey Smith as Additional Voices
Christopher Corey Smith
(Additional Voices)
Paul St. Peter as Additional Voices
Paul St. Peter
(Additional Voices)
Lex Lang as Additional Voices
Lex Lang
(Additional Voices)
Brian Beacock as Additional Voices
Brian Beacock
(Additional Voices)
Dorothy Elias-Fahn as Additional Voices
Dorothy Elias-Fahn
(Additional Voices)
Marieve Herington as Additional Voices
Marieve Herington
(Additional Voices)
Matthew Mercer as Additional Voices
Matthew Mercer
(Additional Voices)
Vic Mignogna as Additional Voices
Vic Mignogna
(Additional Voices)
Joe Ochman as Additional Voices
Joe Ochman
(Additional Voices)
Philece Sampler as Additional Voices
Philece Sampler
(Additional Voices)
Michael Sinterniklaas as Additional Voices
Michael Sinterniklaas
(Additional Voices)
Lisa Kay Jennings as Additional Voices
Lisa Kay Jennings
(Additional Voices)
Ben Diskin as Nino Lahiffe
Ben Diskin
(Nino Lahiffe)
Sabrina Weisz as Nathalie Sancoeur
Sabrina Weisz
(Nathalie Sancoeur)
Haviland Stillwell as Audrey Bourgeois
Haviland Stillwell
(Audrey Bourgeois)
André Gordon as Alec
André Gordon
Fanny Bloc as Alya Césaire
Fanny Bloc
(Alya Césaire)
Kira Buckland as Alix
Kira Buckland
Jessica Barrier as Alix
Jessica Barrier
Benjamin Bollen as Adrien Agreste
Benjamin Bollen
(Adrien Agreste)
Marie Chevalot as Chloé Bourgeois
Marie Chevalot
(Chloé Bourgeois)
Annouck Hautbois as Ladybug
Annouck Hautbois
Thierry Kazazian as Plagg
Thierry Kazazian
Jessie Lambotte
Jessie Lambotte
Gilbert Lévy
Gilbert Lévy
Alexandre N'Guyen as Nino
Alexandre N'Guyen
Marie Nonnenmacher as Tikki
Marie Nonnenmacher
Antoine Tomé as Hawk Moth
Antoine Tomé
(Hawk Moth)
Franck Tordjman
Franck Tordjman
Uzo Aduba as Nora Césaire
Uzo Aduba
(Nora Césaire)
Martial Le Minoux as Roger Raincomprix
Martial Le Minoux
(Roger Raincomprix)
Faye Mata as Kagami
Faye Mata
Arin Hanson as Philippe
Arin Hanson
Catherine Taber as Clara Nightingale
Catherine Taber
(Clara Nightingale)
Minae Noji as Tsurugi
Minae Noji
Andrew J. Russell as Luka
Andrew J. Russell
Reba Buhr as Juleka Couffaine
Reba Buhr
(Juleka Couffaine)
Marc Bretonnière
Marc Bretonnière
Anaïs Delva
Anaïs Delva
Marie Diot
Marie Diot
Geneviève Doang
Geneviève Doang
Erin Fitzgerald as Additional Voices
Erin Fitzgerald
(Additional Voices)
Emmylou Homs
Emmylou Homs
John C. Hyke as Additional Voices
John C. Hyke
(Additional Voices)
Frédérique Marlot
Frédérique Marlot
Stephanie Sheh as Additional Voices
Stephanie Sheh
(Additional Voices)
Ezra Weisz as Additional Voices
Ezra Weisz
(Additional Voices)
Yuri Lowenthal as Markov
Yuri Lowenthal
Cherami Leigh as Ella
Cherami Leigh
Nika Futterman as Anarka Couffaine
Nika Futterman
(Anarka Couffaine)
Cassandra Lee Morris as Pollen
Cassandra Lee Morris
Alejandro Saab as Chris Lahiffe
Alejandro Saab
(Chris Lahiffe)
Josiane Balasko as Herself
Josiane Balasko
Joe Fria as Darkblade
Joe Fria
David Krüger as The Mime
David Krüger
(The Mime)
Thomas Astruc
Thomas Astruc
Patrice Baudrier as Animan
Patrice Baudrier
Matthew Géczy as Jagged Stone
Matthew Géczy
(Jagged Stone)
Alex Cazares as Daizzi
Alex Cazares
Robbie Daymond as Wayhem
Robbie Daymond
Justin Felbinger as Xuppu
Justin Felbinger
Erika Harlacher as Ondine
Erika Harlacher
Andrea Libman as Barkk
Andrea Libman
Laura Marano as Clara Nightingale
Laura Marano
(Clara Nightingale)
Adam McArthur as Roaar
Adam McArthur
Kyle McCarley as Marc
Kyle McCarley
Xander Mobus as Jalil
Xander Mobus
Casey Mongillo as Sandboy
Casey Mongillo
Cindy Robinson as Ziggy
Cindy Robinson
Charlyne Yi as Kaalki
Charlyne Yi
Jason Marnocha as Animaestro
Jason Marnocha
Andre Robinson as Child
Andre Robinson
Fred Tatasciore as Bakerix
Fred Tatasciore